progress (?) report

Perhaps you’ve all been wondering what’s going on with my street (as you do spend a lot of time thinking of me, naturally).  Since my last update on the water-leakage situation, I can report that the problem continues. BUT, everyone remains committed to finding solutions. Case in point:

The new hole.

A completely new and larger hole has been dug. In the middle of the street. There has been much looking into the hole. No amount of effort has been spared.

I’m certain success is close at hand. I can feel it.

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “progress (?) report

  1. Colleen

    I love how you took a picture as that person was bending over. Nice!

Leave a Reply

