sunrise, sunset

It’s been a good week for me. I hope it’s been a good week for you, too.

I was scrolling through recent photos on my ipod and found this one of a pretty sunset.

Do you need a sunset? Here you go, you can borrow this one. It happened in Akhaltsikhe last week. I was standing on a bridge while the sun was setting behind the mountains and also reflecting a bit on the river below. We sure do have pretty sunsets around here.

Speaking of scrolling through photos on ipods / phones / cameras. Have you ever had the experience of stumbling upon pictures of bottles of wine / brandy / other unidentifiable-but-clearly-alcoholic beverages, yet having no memory of when or where they were taken?

Nope?

Uh, err, me neither! That totally never happened to me.

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “sunrise, sunset

  1. That’s why I don’t drink.

  2. Colleen

    You aren’t fooling anyone Michael.

  3. Pingback: Sunset on the River | a hectic life

Leave a Reply

